Changes

I’ve decided to change the blog’s title, and so along with that, I am also changing the URL.

The new title is

Lifeshadow

And the new address is

http://lifeshadow.wordpress.com

I have two major reasons for the change. One is that wanted a title that reflects my primary interests in WoW at this time: Playing a Tree of Life and playing a Shadow Priest. The second reason is purely aesthetic: Lifeshadow is more concise and it communicates a more concrete idea; my former title was an allusion to lore that didn’t really communicate anything definite about the nature of the blog.

So, if you could be so kind as to make the appropriate changes and visit me at my new home, I will sincerely appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

